CALL OUR FRIENDLY SALES TEAM ON 01684 296603

Get an instant online quote from Firmfix
Recommend a friend to Firmfix
Request a callback from Firmfix
Request a brochure from Firmfix
Firmfix quality BSi kitemarks for manufacture and installation of windows, doors & conservatories

Below are some of our customer reviews, if you would like to leave us a review please click the “submit review” button below and leave your comments

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Firmfix Windows and Doors Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire
Average rating:  
 362 reviews
Mr Davis
Nov 23, 2021
 by Mr Davis
A1

A1 Job, very pleased, many thanks...

Mr Fearnley
Nov 21, 2021
 by Mr Fearnley
Extremely Impressed

We were extremely impressed with the quality of the product and the installation. More so my wife as we didn't have to clean up afterwards. Well done Joe & Rob

Mr Vincent-Davies
Nov 10, 2021
 by Mr Vincent-Davies
Prompt, Efficient & Friendly

Everyone was prompt, efficient and friendly with no hard sell and cleared up well after the work was finished. Product good.

Mr Freestone
Oct 21, 2021
 by Mr Freestone
Excellent

The service that the fitters gave was excellent, they gave over and above than i expected. Can only say thank you again.

Mrs Wright
Oct 19, 2021
 by Mrs Wright
100% Satisfied

My association with Firmfix goes back 25 years and have always been 100% satisfied with them.

Mr Kime
Oct 14, 2021
 by Mr Kime
Very Professional

The installers got on with the job, dealing with issues in a very professional way. They were polite and friendly and left the area they were working in cleaner than when they arrived. All in all, from start to finish, a great service. We are extremely happy with our walkway, and the quality of the finish and installation.

Mr Hearn
Oct 14, 2021
 by Mr Hearn
Very Pleased

Very pleased with the quality of the work. I will be using Firmfix for the rest of the windows and door I need doing.

Mr Smith
Oct 12, 2021
 by Mr Smith
Very Helpful

All Firmfix staff we were in contact with were very helpful and courteous. Special mention to our fitters Joe and Rob for 'no mess no stress' - Great job. Thanks also to Karen Boulton for all her help. Will definitely recommend Firmfix.

Mr R, Tirley
Aug 14, 2021
 by Mr R, Tirley
Outstanding

We expected the doors and windows to be good because our neighbours have them, but, Dan sourcing & matching bricks and Chris laying them was outstanding!!!

Mr G, Cheltenham
Aug 6, 2021
 by Mr G, Cheltenham

Thank you for a great customer experience & great product. The fitters were amazing, very happy with the installation and quality finish, standard of tidiness and clean up were brilliant. Look forward to using you again for the 3rd time.

Page 1 of 37:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»